A huge thank you and congratulations to our Life Members, who have over a period of many years, contributed an outstanding level of service and commitment to Upper Hutt City Football.

David Meiklejohn Bill Wilkes Snr
Upper Hutt City Football Life Members
Upper Hutt City Football Life Members (as at December 2022)



Anthony Arnold David Clyde
Doreen Houghton Arthur Wesseldine
Brian Wood Bill Lapsley
John Glensor F Rabbit
Bob Houghton Mrs F Rabbit
Tony Gorman Arthur Kirkwood
Jamie Wood Norm Lock
Colleen Hilder Dr G Lemchen
John Hilder T W Robertson
Steve Andrews Harry Gibbon
Martin Leck Brian Line
Peter Thomas Mrs Brenda Line
Ian Howard Gerry Ferris
Bill Carroll Wally Douglas
Steve Matthews Pat Wilcox
Phil Gorman Arthur Inglis
Steve Jones Bill Leggett
John Milroy

Nominations for Life Membership are invited prior to the Annual General Meeting (usually held first Thursday in December). For more information, please contact the club secretary, hello@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz