Enquiries

General enquiries: 
hello@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Senior men’s football:
contact Hamish McLachlan
hamish@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Senior women’s football:
contact Katie Pettengell
katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Junior football:
contact Matt Hunter
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

In person

Upper Hutt City Football
Maidstone Park (turf + clubrooms)
Park Street
Upper Hutt

Mail

Upper Hutt City Football
PO Box 40-415
Upper Hutt

Page last updated: 17 March 2019

 

Club Executive Committee

PositionNameMobileEmail
ChairmanBrent Windelburn 021 2415982brent@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
SecretaryKimberly Mort 021 02733103hello@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
TreasurerPatrick Issah 022 3226737patrick.issah@damwatch.co.nz
Men’s captain Hamish McLachlan hamish@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Women’s captain Katie Pettengell021 817379katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Junior captain … vacant  
President & facilitiesTony Gorman027 5287455asgorman@xtra.co.nz
Marketing & sponsorshipGillian Patterson / Lorraine Bowring027 262 1767gillian@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
marketing@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Fundraising & events… vacant  
Junior rep… vacant  
Bar managerRebecca Pickett027 3393511radpicketts@gmail.com
Equipment managerJeff Ilott027 6837439jeff@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Committee membersMark Ellis
Sam Rausch
Josh Hinton
Tristan Elder
Dan McKissock
 

modmark1967@hotmail.co.uk
samrausch18@gmail.com
hint_dawg@hotmail.com
tristan.elder@nzbus.co.nz
angdannz@gmail.com

 

Women's + Girls

Women’s captain:
Katie Pettengell
katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 817379

 

Junior girls development manager:
Kirsty Windelburn
kirsty@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 890 066

Junior sub-committee

Includes all Grade Managers and important roles

Junior captain 
…vacant

Director of junior coaching 
/ turf bookings:
Pedro Garcias  pedro@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Ph: 027 457 0770 

Registrations 
…vacant

Events 
…vacant

Junior marketing & communications
James Lamb james@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Ph: 027 266 9295

Junior coach & referee development /  junior equipment 
Dean Groves
dean@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Ph: 027 284 8877  

Tournaments coordinator
Glynn Paling
glynnpaling@gmail.com
021 242 6486

Junior treasurer 
Susan Holloway
rsholloway@xtra.co.nz
021 757 798

2019 grade managers

First Kicks (grades 4,5,6)        
James Lamb          james@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
027 266 9295    

Grade 7
Jules Baird
julescbaird@gmail.com
021 137 0900    

Grade 8
Kate Raggett
uhcf2011@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 299 0874

Grade 9
Amy Sherborne
amyuhcf@gmail.com
027 841 5813

Grade 10       
Renee Edgarton
uhcf2009@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
022 195 8058

Grade 11        
Rebecca Pickett   
radpicketts@gmail.com
027 339 3511 

Grade 12
Caroline Carey      carolineuhcf@gmail.com
021 022 96570 

Grade 13        
Katrina Dynan and Matt Hunter       
uhcf2006@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 234 0130

Youth boys (U15 & U17)         
Caroline Carey
youth@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 022 96570

Youth girls (U18)          
Katie Pettengell
katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 817 379

If you are interested in any of the roles above, or could even help out for specific events such as photo night, prizegiving etc please do let us know. 
The successful operation of the club relies on volunteers. 
The more people we have to help out, the more we can achieve each season.

Close Menu