Enquiries

General enquiries: 
hello@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Senior men’s football:
contact John Sutherland
john@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Senior women’s football:
contact Katie Pettengell
katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Junior football:
contact Glynn Paling
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

COMET and registration enquiries:
contact Liam Weaver
playfootball@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

In person

Upper Hutt City Football
Maidstone Park (turf + clubrooms)
Park Street
Upper Hutt

Mail

Upper Hutt City Football
PO Box 40-415
Upper Hutt

Page last updated: 24 January 2020

 

Club Executive Committee

PositionNameMobileEmail
ChairmanTristan Elder021 616 850tristan@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Secretary…vacant hello@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
TreasurerGlynn Paling021 242 6486 juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Men’s captain John Sutherland027 5397145john@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Women’s captain Katie Pettengell021 817379katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
President Brian Wood021 023 78354leicesterwood@xtra.co.nz
SponsorshipMatt Hunter021 321 1115matt@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Marketing & comms… vacant  marketing@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Fundraising & events… vacant  
Junior captainGlynn Paling021 242 6486juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Bar manager…vacant  
Equipment managerSteve Bowring021 025 34 295 equipment@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz 
Committee members

Josh Hinton
Sam Rausch
Dan McKissock
Lorraine Bowring
Tyler McRobie
Dean Groves
Callum Barlow-Groome

 

hint_dawg@hotmail.com
samrausch18@gmail.com
angdannz@gmail.com
lennie524@hotmail.com
tylermcrobie@gmail.com
dean.groves@nzdf.mil.nz
callumsengland@hotmail.com

Women + Girls

Women’s captain:
Katie Pettengell
katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 817379

 

Junior and youth development officer (girls)
…vacant

Junior sub-committee

Includes all Grade Managers and important roles

Junior captain
Glynn Paling
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Ph: 021 242 6486

Director of junior coaching 
Pedro Garcias  pedro@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Ph: 027 457 0770 

Registrations 
…vacant

Events 
…vacant

Junior marketing & communications
… vacant

Junior coach & referee development /  junior equipment 
Dean Groves
dean@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Ph: 027 284 8877  

Tournaments coordinator
Glynn Paling
glynnpaling@gmail.com
021 242 6486

Junior treasurer 
Susan Holloway
rsholloway@xtra.co.nz
021 757 798

2019 grade managers

First Kicks (grades 4,5,6)        
vacant

Grade 7
Jules Baird
julescbaird@gmail.com
021 137 0900    

Grade 8
Kate Raggett
uhcf2011@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 299 0874

Grade 9
Amy Sherborne
amyuhcf@gmail.com
027 841 5813

Grade 10       
Renee Edgarton
uhcf2009@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
022 195 8058

Grade 11        
Rebecca Pickett   
radpicketts@gmail.com
027 339 3511 

Grade 12
Caroline Carey      carolineuhcf@gmail.com
021 022 96570 

Grade 13        
Katrina Dynan and Matt Hunter       
uhcf2006@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 234 0130

Youth boys (U15 & U17)         
Caroline Carey
youth@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 022 96570

Junior and youth development officer (boys)          
Jonathan Winkworth
Jonathan@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Youth girls (U18)          
Katie Pettengell
katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 817 379

If you are interested in any of the roles above, or could even help out for specific events such as photo night, prizegiving etc please do let us know. 
The successful operation of the club relies on volunteers. 
The more people we have to help out, the more we can achieve each season.

Close Menu