Enquiries

General enquiries: 
hello@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Senior men’s football:
contact John Sutherland
john@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Senior women’s football:
contact Katie Pettengell
katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Junior football:
contact Glynn Paling
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

COMET and registration enquiries:
contact Liam Weaver
playfootball@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

In person

Upper Hutt City Football
Maidstone Park (turf + clubrooms)
Park Street
Upper Hutt

Mail

Upper Hutt City Football
PO Box 40-415
Upper Hutt

Page last updated: 13 March 2020

 

Club Executive Committee

PositionNameMobileEmail
ChairmanTristan Elder021 616 850tristan@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Secretary… vacant hello@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
TreasurerGlynn Paling021 242 6486 juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Men’s captain John Sutherland027 5397145john@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Women’s captain Katie Pettengell021 817379katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
President Brian Wood021 023 78354leicesterwood@xtra.co.nz
SponsorshipMatt Hunter021 321 1115matt@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Marketing & comms… vacant marketing@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Fundraising & events… vacant  
Junior captainGlynn Paling021 242 6486juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Bar manager… vacant  
Equipment managerSteve Bowring021 025 34295 equipment@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz 
Committee members

Josh Hinton
Sam Rausch
Dan McKissock
Lorraine Bowring
Tyler McRobie
Dean Groves
Callum Barlow-Groome

 

hint_dawg@hotmail.com
samrausch18@gmail.com
angdannz@gmail.com
lennie524@hotmail.com
tylermcrobie@gmail.com
dean.groves@nzdf.mil.nz
callumsengland@hotmail.com

Women + Girls

Women’s captain:
Katie Pettengell
katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 817379

 

Junior and youth development officer (girls)
belinda@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Junior sub-committee

Includes all Grade Managers and important roles

Junior captain
Glynn Paling
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Ph: 021 242 6486

Director of junior coaching 
Pedro Garcias  pedro@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Ph: 027 457 0770 

Events 
vacant

Junior marketing & communications
vacant

Junior coach & referee development /  junior equipment 
Dean Groves
dean@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Ph: 027 284 8877  

Tournaments coordinator
… vacant
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Junior treasurer 
Susan Holloway
rsholloway@xtra.co.nz
021 757 798

2020 grade managers

First Kicks (grades 4,5,6)          
Angela Booth
firstkicks@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

U8
Jules Baird
julescbaird@gmail.com
021 137 0900

U9
Kate Raggett
uhcf2011@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 299 0874

U10
Mark Bloomfield and Glen Manson
uhcf2010@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
027 292 5441

U11        
Karena Teddy
uhcf2009@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 132 0869

U12        
Rebecca Pickett   
radpicketts@gmail.com
027 339 3511

U13       
vacant        
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

U15 and U17        
Matt Hunter       
uhcf2006@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 321 1115

Junior and youth development officer (boys)          
Jonathan Winkworth
Jonathan@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Junior and youth development officer (girls)          
Belinda Warrington
Belinda@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

If you are interested in any of the roles above, or could even help out for specific events such as photo night, prizegiving etc please do let us know. 
The successful operation of the club relies on volunteers. 
The more people we have to help out, the more we can achieve each season.

Close Menu