Enquiries

General enquiries: 
hello@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Senior men’s football:
contact John Sutherland
john@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Senior women’s football:
contact Katie Pettengell
katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Junior football:
contact Noel Raggett
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Registration enquiries:
contact 
playfootball@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

In person

Upper Hutt City Football
Maidstone Park (turf + clubrooms)
Park Street
Upper Hutt

Mail

Upper Hutt City Football
PO Box 40-415
Upper Hutt

Page last updated: 13 February 2022

 

Club Executive Committee

PositionNameMobileEmail
ChairmanTristan Elder021 616 850tristan@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
SecretaryMike Rennie hello@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Treasurer (acting)Glynn Paling accounts@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Men’s captain John Sutherland027 5397145john@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Women’s captain Katie Pettengell021 817379katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Junior captainNoel Raggett021 073 6815juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
President Brian Wood021 023 78354leicesterwood@xtra.co.nz
Sponsorshipvacant marketing@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Marketing & comms… vacant marketing@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Fundraising & events… vacant marketing@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz 
Bar manager… vacant  
Equipment manager… vacant  
Committee memberCallum Barlow-Groome callum.barlowgroome@naylorlove.co.nz
Chris Jones write2chrisj@yahoo.co.uk
Dan McKissock angdannz@gmail.com
Phil Dobbin phil.d@clarksons.co.nz

Women + Girls

Women’s captain:
Katie Pettengell
katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 817379

 

Junior and youth development officer (girls)
Belinda Warrington
belinda@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Junior sub-committee

Includes all Grade Managers and important roles

Junior captain
Noel Raggett
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Ph: 021 073 6815

Junior marketing & communications
vacant
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Junior  equipment 
Dean Groves
dean@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
Ph: 027 284 8877  

Tournaments coordinator
… vacant
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Junior coach & referee development
… vacant
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

2022 grade managers

First Kicks (grades 4,5,6)          
…vacant
firstkicks@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

U7       
… vacant        
juniors@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

U9
Katie Pettengell
katie@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
021 817 379

U11        
Mike Byrne
uhcf2011@gmail.com  

U12        
Mark Bloomfield  
uhcf2010@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

U13  
Karena Teddy   
karena.iwikau@hotmail.com
021 132 0869

U15        
 Jonathan Winkworth
Jonathan@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz
 

U17        
Jonathan Winkworth
Jonathan@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Junior and youth development officer (boys)          
Jonathan Winkworth
Jonathan@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

Junior and youth development officer (girls)          
Belinda Warrington
Belinda@upperhuttcityfootball.org.nz

If you are interested in any of the roles above, or could even help out for specific events such as photo night, prizegiving etc please do let us know. 
The successful operation of the club relies on volunteers. The more people we have to help out, the more we can achieve each season.