Congratulations to our NWL reps – 2017

  • Post category:Women

Congratulations to the following Upper Hutt City Football players named in the Capital Football squad for the upcoming National Women’s League:

Cushla Lichtwark
Katie Barrott
Carolyn O’Reilly
Ellen Fibbes
Emma Lavery
Kennedy Bryant
Bex Jefferies
Lena De Ronde
Sarah Gregorius
Emma Main

Almost half the squad are UHCF players! Great work ladies 

You can view the full squad here.