You are currently viewing Congratulations to our Federation Talent Centre Juniors

Congratulations to our Federation Talent Centre Juniors

  • Post category:Juniors

Congratulations to all our Upper Hutt City Football and Girls’ Development Squad players who have been selected for Capital Football’s Federation Talent Centre for 2014.  (You can read more about the Federation Talent Centre programme on the Capital Football website).

It’s incredibly exciting to see so much young talent coming through the club and bodes well for the future.

Well done to all the players, their coaches and families.

Wellington-Hutt Girls (2000)
Kassandra Clendon
Libby Cullen
Madeleine Dobbelaar
Gemma Green
Maya Hahn
Madeline Keown
Emma Lavery
Georgia Neale
Mikayla Richards
Sylvia Williamson

Western Kapiti Girls (2000) 
Grace McRobie 
Maggie Jenkins

Wellington-Hutt Girls (2001/2002)
Macey Caughley
Laura Anderson
Brooke Chandler
Katie Mawdesley

Wellington-Hutt Boys (1999)
Carlos Byers
Mat Springgay
Ben Wood

Hutt Boys (2000)
Samuel Blake
Campbell Gillanders
Jack Mawdesley
Connor McIndoe
Taylor Meatyard
Forbes Nyatsanza
Michael Paine

Hutt Boys (2001)
Cole Kennedy
Connor Maxwell
Joseph Lomax